in some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your oponion about this?

In some regions of the America, teenagers are not supposed being out of their home especially at night time unless they are accompanied with adults. I will express my points of view about this in this assay. There are many areas in the US urban are not secured at night. It might be because of the drug dealers, thief, kidnapper or wild animals usually emerge nearby those areas. Curfew is one of the methods to keep the children away from the potential dangers. Parents or guardians worry if their children encounter such dangers and would try their best to ask their children staying at a place that is safe particularly after a certain of time. Sometimes even adults also require to bring a weapon for self-protection in those areas. Thus, it is considered to be more secured Change the form of the verb secure show examples if the teenagers are going out at night with a known adult such as siblings, teachers or relatives. Most of time, the children would obey what their parents told and get back to home before the agreed time. However, curfew is sometime too restrict to the youth. The willing of the teenagers is also important whilst the parents or guardians only consider of safety. Perhaps they prefer to study with classmates in a quiet place such as library or have gathering with friends at night. Although they are under age, the liberty of the children is also needed to be concern. It is critical that the teenagers to stay away from the strangers and keep contact with their parents wherever they are. In conclusion, I believe that curfew is not necessary if the teenagers have well behaved and gained the trust from their parents. On the other hands, parents also require to learn when to let them go without protection.