Every year large number of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of migration for the individual and society as a whole.

Nowadays we are observing dozens of people migrating from one nation to another having a positive effects but also drawbacks for both individuals and on society. To start with, having a lot of migrants can have some benefits given more people equals to more resource. People who change their countries tend to become an example individual in new environments, which results in them having a better impact on society. Therefore, it is a win-win situation for both countries and people. Say, I had a friend who moved to Germany and now working twice as hard. Nevertheless, there can be some concerns. Some people leave their country because they cannot become a good individual for their society, this concludes in their behavior being unchanged, or even worse in some cases. It is due to the fact that by and large people do not change for better good. Thus, in the new environment they act in a bad fashion, turn into criminals and so on. A case in point, I read on a magazine a few days ago about Pakistani migrants moving to UK and committing crimes, it turned out they were criminals before. In conclusion, even though there are utmost people who migrate due to lack of employment, to be in better life quality cannot perceive their dreams as disadvantages outcomes the advantages. However, the improving systems aid those people who will do better.