The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

The working week needs to be shorter, and employees should have more days to relax outside of work. I partially agree with this idea. Although enough relaxing helps to get productive results, workers who have more days to rest might ease off from working hard. Having fewer working time might help to balance life and work. To be more clear, if employees have enough sleep and relaxation outside of their jobs, they may experience incredible results in their performance. Also, a stable working life over a long period of life is annoying, and as life passes, workers lose motivation and energy to do something new and useful. For instance, a man has two days to relax when he is out of struggle, and he can manage to finish his plans and build a strong connection with his family. Thus, if people have more weekends than regular days off, they can get a work- life balance, which is a problem for many workers. However, usually, some people struggle to get back to jobs when they have two or more time to rest. This directly affects employees' ability to ease off from working hard and achieving good results. As an example, a man works in a factory as a package loader, which is one of the hardest jobs, and he gets out of performance, but just one day is not enough. So, getting back to task might be challenging if they are not fully re-energized in a short time. To sum up, enough rest helps people achieve great outcomes, but it also might reflect the idea. As a result, I partially agree with that opinion, because there are both beneficial and useless sides to this argument.