In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantagous?

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds around the world. In the upcoming years, all vehicles will be turning into autonomous vehicles such as buses, cars and trucks. These automobiles will be the passengers and people will travel inside the vehicles. I think driverless cars have more benefits than drawbacks. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two primary merits of autonomous vehicles. One of the key advantages is that traffic congestion will be reduced by using this kind of vehicle. This is, people will travel without waiting in traffic due to these car's software program will know the road of traffic free. Another crucial advantage is that it's suitable for long travel, people will not get tiredness because of this is driverless cars, so everyone can go beyond the limits. For example, truck drivers who do not sleep and drive vehicles at night, this is the most desirable vehicles for them and they also will take relax and sleep at night. These are the main benefits of autonomous cars. Despite of advantages, there are two significant demerits of driverless buses. One of the important disadvantages is that job loss, countless persons who receive income from driving jobs like drivers. This is, the majority of individuals will suffer unemployment because of the electronic vehicles. Another disadvantage is that vehicle's cost might be increased, consequently, all people will not afford this kind of car, only the affluent community can buy and use it. This situation will bring discrimination in society. For instance, the first electronic car which is Tesla, rich people only use and buy because of the price difference in normal cars and electronic cars. These are the demerits of autonomous buses. In conclusion, technology plays a crucial role in people's lives. Reducing traffic congestion and tiredness of long travel are the benefits of driverless vehicles. Creating unemployment for drivers as well as rich populations can only afford this vehicle because of the high costs are the disadvantage of electronic cars. Although, I think autonomous vehicle has more benefits than drawbacks.