Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupils, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for schools to give an special uniforms to the students.As a matter of fact,the majority of schools may provide an appropriate clothes for their pupils. However,some students might not be forced to put on uniforms in some other schools. It is clear that there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages of putting on uniforms for students in schools.In this essay,I will look at some benefits and drawbacks of using the same clothes for pupils. Let's begin by looking at some pros of strict rules for wearing uniforms in the school.Generally speaking,If the students dress the same tidy uniforms,they will learn how to keep it clean and wash it themselves.It is believed that using uniforms might be a sort of education for students to know about the importance of school clothes at lower ages.Another benefit of wearing clothes is that they seem to be students from a known school in the society.In fact,not only may the pupils look glamorous and clean,but also the community may dedicate them to other people. Turning to the other side of the argument,dressing uniforms has several cons. For instance,every child may not prefer to wear the clothes which are supplied for them.Clearly,in an enormous school with many students,there are a lot of different tacts. Moreover,some of the poor families would not be able to purchase a uniform for their children.Based on a research,more than 20 per cent of people can not buy school clothes because of their cost. To conclude,Despite the fact that,wearing uniforms may be practical for individual education and being clean and similar in the schools,It also might have negative points for different interested and financial situations.