Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The stability of the financial status of a nation has direct influences over its development. It is conspicuous that, recently most of the wealthy countries are willing to pay their patronage by donating money to diminish the lower economical levels of some developing countries.I totally agree with the notion that despite the provision of money,economically unstable people can be aided in more sustainable way, as discussed by the following essay First and foremost, the education of the younger generation in a society plays a paramount factor which is crucial for a development. Thus, the future of particular poor country who cannot afford the high expenditure which is to be borne on the students may be disastrous. Therefore, the organizations in the sole aim of assisting the poors should target on the schoolers to ensure their educational prosperity. For example, the well recognized teams like UNESCO, World vision and JICA,already have activated myriad of action plans to help South Asian schools by providing physical facilities like material, laboratories as well as novel teaching and learning strategies. On the other hand,terminating the poverty of nation needs a proper planning. Meanwhile, the latest technologies are also to be introduced in order to create a plethora of new earning methodologies by which a country can escalate the income and increase the financial deposits. Hence, the developed countries could encourage the rulers to establish the economy by giving ample of guidance and support. For instance, some countries like Singapore Bali and Thailand help the neighboring poor countries by giving techniques used by them in their developmental pathway In contrast,some assert that rather than those long-term implementations, the citizens expect basic necessities which can be raised by having international funds more frequently. But,it is not a viable solution to find short-term goals To conclude,receiving the money as aids from rich countries can help to acquire a temporary answer for the poor countries. Simmilarly, other assistance should be given to stabilize the finance by addressing the other pivotal aspects too.