These days, many parents choose to send their children to study abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad.

Studying abroad is at the peak of popularity, and everyone wants to study in another country, but do they know the advantages and disadvantages of foreign education? If we talk about advantages, there are a lot of them. For example, it gives you experience and knowledge about the culture of another country. Also, you can increase your English and get better education because in another country they can have higher education level. In addition, you can learn how to take responsibility for your life. On the other hand it has disadvantages that can bring a lot of problems. First is the language barrier. If you have bad English speaking abilities or don't know it well, you won't understand a lot of things and you will not be able to express yourself. Second, many people have to work because without money, you will not have enough cash even for basic needs. In conclusion if you want to study abroad it's ok, but you have to be ready to study there.