Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges related not only to the environment, but pollution and education as well. What problems your country will face in next years.

In this cutting-edge era,most companies are facing various problems, it may be related to poverty, education,and unemployment. However,nations across the globe suffering the important challenges,which is not regarding the environment,but the contamination and schooling as well. This essay will articulate predominant issues facing by our country in coming year, along with a relevant conclusion. To commence with, nowadays,the most familar trends are the migration,which leads to decreasing the population.If the population reduces,the various companies do not gets enough staffs, therefore they need to depends on other states.Which causes higher expense. For example,nowadays skilled workers such as nurses and doctors have moved to Europe.So the hospitals could not maintain nurse-patient ratio equally. That is why, they are recruiting the staff from other provinces.which becomes more expensive. Secondly,in the next year,the professional colleges have closed permanently,because the students are fascinating to study in the European countries and they wish to settle there with families. Besides that, student's counts have decreased in the diverse institution and which are causing the teachers to loss their job. For instance,From India, a lots of youngsters gone to Canada and UK for study purpose.After the completion of studies they got Permanent Residents.Which makes negative impacts on territories economic system. To conclude,In 2025,our country become down economically.Because,if the populace decrease,these countries do not get enough tax which causes poverty.The various companies do not work properly and hospitals do not run smoothly without enough nursing staff.Most trainers loss their jobs due to the deficiency of students count.which leads to unemployment of many people.