(2016) It is not necessary for people to travel abroad to learn about other countries. We can learn it from bokks, films and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Most pepole have passion to learn more data about countries exactly current day that socialmedia show more buteaful views about it. Some of them brefer learn about it by internet and films but others no. I am strongly agree with who wolud like travel to learn more about other countries than learn about it by only watch films and images or read informations abot it by internet. One reason is that the seening and touching tourist attractions of countries will be more intersting than only watch. The communicate with country people either open to other social education and learn their language that moreover will be as tour to chang mood from brusser of working and studing and family will be intereist to travel new country and learn new culuter cultures. Each year of summer major of families spend thouseds dollars to travel other place as entrtinment entrainment and educated news idea about other nationality instead stay at home and watch televison. For example, laste year Oman rigist one million of people travel outside for studing, working and torism terrorism. Additionally, socialmedia could be other reason to travel other countiers counties. Nowadays, there are much who would like to be famous at socialmedia and the one method is travel to other nationality and make attracive content about area by show Change the form of the verb shows show examples such as traditional education, modren hotels and tourist attraction that either will increased your knowleadg about other placed. Moreover, it would be as job which tourism office requair to travel and show their sechduol of journy to attract follower to travel. However, finince is most significant role for travel that will spend most of salaries for travling and difficult to available what life needs for example home, families, transport and job so it might to learn about other countries by only search in internet and watch films. In conclusion, I believe that travel is better to learn new principle about other cuntries as tour to chang mood and make content to atrract moer fllowers than stay at home and learn it from internet and films.