in many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Discuss the causes and suggest solutions for the problem

In this day and age, the young tend to be obese and have many diseases. Numerous studies suggest that this trend is mainly because of lifestyle. Nevertheless, several solutions should be taken into consideration to change these oppositional attitudes. Behavior is a primary reason why illness and overweight are serious problems for kids. First of all, as we can see, the more modern the world is, the more convenient life is and fast food has become the most popular global food due to its cheap price and convenience. It is also a favourite food with youngsters but its disadvantage is it causes fat and has no nutrition for kids. For example, in a recent survey, researchers found that present teenagers are fatter than in the past when fast food had not yet been created. Furthermore, a sedentary lifestyle is a major factor in health issues. Children who are addicted to staying at home and watching television all the time instead of playing outdoor games, are prone to health issues. If they do not do any exercises for a long time, they will be lazy and not have any motivation to do other activities. It is not good for their mind and body. As a result, a bad eating habit is a harmful factor for the children's growth. However, measures must be taken by the government and parents to solve this problem for kids. Firstly, some policies should be offered by the government to encourage people to consume healthy and full of nutritious food instead of fast snack. Moreover, authorities should encourage youngsters to take regular exercise by providing facilities in each community. Secondly, parents ought to guide the kids on how to keep their bodies healthy, eating healthy food at regular times of the day and adopting a fitness regime to protect themselves from harmful factors outside. In conclusion, only by addressing the bad lifestyles will the negative of children be changed.