Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When people are working with many different project, they feel a satisfaction during the workday compared to workers can do the some task all day long. There are a view reasion why they do different types of working that is not boring because they get new experience and new knowladge. This essay will explain people prefer more job than they are remain several a work. On the one hand, because of dissimilar experiences its more essential than do the some curcumstances, many employees are keen on varied of working because it is challenge Change the form of the verb challenging show examples, for instance if worker used to manually in the past than they do with computer now that is good for themselves to learn new tools. Consequently, they would be easier to finish on time because they are using technology to handle their project. On the other hand, if employee want to develop their knowladge, they need to enhace the skills that why it the best way to do variety task, for example today they are duty learn aplication Astrot for registration new product, Idditionally, tommorow they will do others job like manully registration to fulfill document that it must be given by goverment. As a result, they have opinion what is the better two types of working. Therefore, in next time they choose manually or computer. In my poin of view, computer is easier to handle many job to finish on time compared to manually. However, it needs long time to accept some document on deadline time, so many worker are really into do they work by using some techonology because it is so simple. To sum up, there are several reasion reason people using different task because if they do the some duity in the some times they feel exhausted and borned out. So that they need new condition to support their skills and knowladge. so they will be enjoying. I have argued some advantages doing different task when workers can inhance ther capability in different subjects.