Some people believe that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating till the age of 14 year is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is contended that young people has a different choices through their education interest, some might declared that children should stay in school until the age of 18 and others said in contrast that education is fair enough to 14 years old. This essay will elaborate those perspectives in both point of view, including the age of 18 or 14 years. First and foremost, the age of 18 is determined as a fair level for children to study in the school. This age has considered that young people have a strong, mature, and critical mindset when they are facing the real world problems. If the children having the capabilities, they will survive because they have been analyzing a lot of case studies during their education processes. For instance, if two children have similar intelligence quality (IQ) or emotional quality (EQ) but the older is more educated as a result of his longer studies, then they will adapting easily. Subsequently, some might discuss that the younger children in 14 year has similar opportunities when facing real problem. The reason is the capabilities not depends in spesific age, but as a result of children's understanding during the entire processes. Therefore, if the children have proper and deeper understanding, thus they should not waiting until their ages reached 18 years. To conclude, there can be no doubt that the children education capabilities are depending on their understanding and various factors. Some people agree by the age of 18 years, the children are determined have a fair knowledge, but others have said that 14 years is close enough for children.