Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, people are divided two group by the idea of both competition and corporation. Some think that competition promotes individuality and innovation, while others believe that there are more chances to improve things in corporations. This essay will examine both perspectives and provide personal insights into this intriguing topic. One key argument in favor of competition is that it drives individuals to push their limits and achieve higher levels of success. Whether it is in the workplace, at school or in daily life, rivalry encourages contestants to do their best and improve both mental and physical abilities. Furthermore, the passion for reward or victory can foster personal growth, motivation, and a strong work ethic. In this period, individuals have an opportunity to determine their unique talents and develop their abilities in order to stand out from the crowd. On the other hand, corporation is found more beneficial to bound friendship in every environment. This means that it helps to share ideas, discuss both sides of decisions, correct defects of others and etc. Moreover, in such a condition, people feel confidence for their team or teammates and can achieve significant goals. In classrooms or workplaces where cooperation thrives, individuals can complement each other's strengths, leading to improved outcomes and mutual growth. To sum up, I believe that we, humankind should use the two for the key to success. Indeed, while competition and cooperation may appear to be opposing forces, finding a balance between the two is essential for overall success.