Many people nowadays decide not to work for a large company but to become self-employed. What problems might this decision cause? What can they do to solve these problems?

These days, people preferances are change because they like to have own company instead of working for large companies for obtain experience. In these essay I will discuss the main issues associated with this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. When people do not work for large factory, then not only massive firms but also countries have big matter about workers and the economy. Firstly, when new generation want to establish own business they do not work for other companies, so after maney time a lot of job opportunitey opportunity will be opend open, and these kind of companies can not develope their productions; moreover, their profit will decline finally, the manufacture closed; then people who needs these manufacturer have a big problems. Secondly, the new business needs some factor such as money, experiance, and good plane; thereaftere, work without one of them is failed. Most of the new firms have the third item, and they get fund from government for the first one; however, the second one is important and you can obtain it when you work for large companies. Finally, most of these new companies failed and have a bad effect on the economy. Nevertheless, every matter have some sulotions like these people who want to found new business must to work for large company for many time and sent some good proof for getting fund. Also bige firems firearms must be accept local firms on their company and send some work for it. In cunclosion, both large companies and government must be alter their opinion and road for avoid these kicd of problem.