Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone's lives. Some people say that advertising is positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views include your opinion.

Advertisements have become more popular because of their impact on businesses by enhancing their marketing. Then, many would argue that advertising promotions have impacted positively on humankind and they are necessary in order to promote the sales of cutting-edge designs. Nevertheless, I staunchly consider that those campaigns should be controlled and carefully managed. In this essay, I will explain my reasons in detail. To star with, it is well-known that advertising is a field that has reached high achievements because it improves the financial projections in all companies by attracting more population to acquire their products. As a consequence of this, nowadays, most companies are widely known, either nationally and internationally. Then, all brands create more campaings campaign in order to be more appealed and popularize their products by using them, such as banners, flyers, online strategies, etc. For instance, since McDonalds have created most commercials showing their 'fresh' and 'high-quality' food, they have sold more than 6 billion of dollars and their profits have rocketed up to uncharted levels. Conversely, although advertising campaings have many upsides in the economic field of most factories, there are some stumbling blocks that should be taken into consideration. Firstly, designers and produces try to manipulate the content in all promotional messages in order to persuade people and catch their attention. Secondly, most companies have signed contract with professionals who study people's behivours as well as traits to focus their sales on a specific type of population. Consequently, people might make decisions about buying new products because of the content of the advertisements insted of because they really need them. For instance, sociologist research have proved that most pets' advertisements are related to a sentimental meaning in communities. To sum up, despite the fact advertisements are widely used and its usage have had a positive impact in all companies, some features should be taken into account by evaluating their impact on societies and consumerism.