Some peole believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days, tourism industries indeed play a crucial role in society. However, some believe that culture will be ruined when nations gain revenue from tourism while others say that tourism is the only strategy to protect our culture. This essay will discuss both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, tourism can affect culture because people from other countries, do not have any interest to follow the culture of nations where visited. This is, the government only focuses to tourism in order to earning a lot of money bitut foreigners always collapse and ruin our orthodox culture values. For example, India is a temple country among the world, plenty of Hindu temples over there and Indians only wear traditional dresses when they go to temples for worship but foreigners do not follow any culture values, they wear modern dresses and shoes inside the temple, consequently, it ruins people's cultural and values what they follow from their ancestor periods. Hence, tourism should affect culture. In contrast, protecting our culture without ruining and eliminating tourism is the only way on the grounds tourists can spread one territory's culture to other nations. This is, many travellers visit other nations while they like to follow their culture in order to know about the particular nation's history. For instance, these days, numerous YouTubers visit to other nations and follow their rituals and cultural, then they post videos in YouTube, especially, the African continent; wearing leaf-baed on dresses along with welcome rituals also tourism only protect and spread to around the world. Then, tourism is the only path to protect culture. In conclusion, culture is of utmost importance in every nation. Although culture will be destroyed by earning income from tourism because all people do not have interest to follow other countrie's culture, travellers can spread one country's culture to around the world through visiting and following. Therefore, in my opinion, about this, tourism is the only path to protect cultures.