Some people think that sport has significant impact on the society, others think that sport is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

When speaking about sports, some people see it as intertainment, while others think that has a big impact on people's life and believe it needs to be done regularly. In the following paragraphs, i will discuss my personal opinion on both views. Many people strongly believe that sports should be part of the routine. For example, conducing a healty lifestyle and doing sport regularly, helps people to prevent many problems, such as cardiovascular deseased and obesity. A regular physical activity also helps to reduce stress. Moreover, sports help many children to become part of a group and promotes a sense of connection between them. Furthermore, it has a big role on their education. For example, sports group like football or volleyball teach them how to collaborate. It helps peolpe to nurture a sense of leadership and determination. On the other hand, some poeple think that prioritizing sport can be derimental for a nation. Some of them think that governments should spend more money on other pressing areas, like arts or education. However, investing on sport is extremely important for a country cause it motivates people to be less lethargic and healtier and consequently affects healthcare services. In addiction, investing in sposrts, such as football, helps the country's economy. For example, European football brings many tourists and helps to promote brands all over the world. in conclusion, i thinks sports are both leisure and an important part of people's life. In my opinion everyone should be aware on how much it affects our bodies and our minds. Moreover, watching sports on television also fulfill our free time and help us connect with other people.