Some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fromyour own knowledge or experience.

The use of gadgets is prohibited in some schools. I believe it is a well-developed position from school authorities due to productivity during classes and the total focus of students. To commence, the restriction of devices may lead to the upgrade of productivity among students. That is to say, since there are no phones or any other gadgets, it is likely to seem that students might get engaged more than they used to. This is due to the fact that they would have got involved in teacher-led lessons enthusiastically and enhanced their cognitive abilities. To illustrate, in Kazakhstan, there are specialized schools for gifted juveniles in which vice principals established a rule of not using a phone during classes. This was due to low productivity of students and failure in exams; as a result of excessive utilisation of gadgets, and playing video games. Finally, after a while of time, heads estimated the proficiency of students, attending classes resulting in the enhancement of curriculum and maturity of students. That is why I think, it can promote only positive outcomes rather than negative as I can not see any drawback of this new rule at schools. Conversely, this can develop independence from phones and full success in academic fields. In conclusion, prohibited phones might result in a good result in the productivity of students, either focus on disciplines or succeed easily than their peers