Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with the teacher in a classroom. Others believe that learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are certain individuals assert that classroom learning provides a better education to the kids while interacting with their instructors. Whereas,others reckon that online learning gives fruitful consequences in the form of enhancing a knowledge about particular area of study through the numerous resources. According to me,an offline study has paramount benefits for pupils such as learning ethics along with studying, and improving their health than e-learning. On the one hand, face-to-face learning gives the chance to pupils to nourish their other skills like discipline, cooperation as well as communication while studying in the classroom. Moreover, they not only gain a subject's content but also they learn about ethics such as how to cooperate with others, how to behave well etcetera. For example,during Corona pandemic, school-going children don't have a fear of their teachers and they do everything they want while studying online. Hence,they do not have in-depth erudition about any topic as they barely attend the lecture only for attendance. On the other hand,online methods spread a vast education about any specific information. Also,there are a number of resources available online for the students. Apart from this,children obtain knowledge regarding topics through some visual resources,which is an attractive way of learning for students. Therefore,pupils catch everything quickly as well as attractively. For instance,animated presentation is a good way to provide content to young people. To conclude, although e-learning is a better method for delivering any data course in the most influential way,it can not replace offline learning utterly as children learn ethics such as discipline, sharing,determination and dedication along with their studies in their classroom.