The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actor, singer or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead

Many people argue that the main point of the media is that they focus on the lifestyle of well-knowna people like actors or singers. However, I believe that most repports should be shown by the media for people who have an ordinary life. Knowing and reporting the problems from the media provides a good opportunity for goverment to solve their city or country problems. Government are juggling with different responsibilites, so they need to aware of all news by following the media. For example one of my friends who lived in Isfehan, a city in Iran, told me that when Zayandeh roal had drought, most media cove this news. As a result, govermenrt governments solved that problem in a minute, thanks to the coverage of the media. If the media try not to spend more time to report news from famous people, it make society a happy place for all people. Celebrities have more wealth than normal people, making them to buy whatever they want or travel anywhere they enjoy, however, majority of people struggle with financial issues which make them nervous if they compare their life with well-known people, while showing or reporting news of ordinary people causes them not to feel alone,so they will both satisfy and happy in their lives. Overall, I fully support this idea that the media should not conetarate on famous people, the news should be considered majority of people.