Children all over the world should learn to speak a single, universal language fluently in addition to their native language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, to agree or disagree with the statement that learning to speak a single for children is a critical issue. Initial, I will present some argument supporting this statement,after which aspects against that will be discussed. In this essay,the two viewpoint will be argued. On the one hand, many humans believe that children should learn to speak a single has many benefits. The most important is to improve the information to communicate. For example, I was learning more skills to assist other people in the country. Moreover, speaking a single is essential for physical, psychological, and financial aspects. For instance, for the mind, if we learn significant new language to speak, we will get strong a personality. Furthermore, they receive a lot of experience in speaking a single with other people in a different cities. As an example, children depending themselves for work. On the other hand,other people oppose this statement for many reasons. The most important is that speak a universal language difficult. One more reason to disagree with the statement is that speaking the universal language for children was awful. The best example,I like what I speak because to teach and contact other people in many cities. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea supporting this statement because its drawbacks outweigh its benefits.