Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, friendship is a well-discussed topic among communities. There are two opposing views on this subject. Some people argue that it is essential to have friends who have similar viewpoints, while others believe that mates who sometimes disagree with them are more valuable. In this essay, I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, proponents of having same-minded peers assert that this helps to avoid conflicts and maintains peace in relationships. In other words, having the same opinion makes it easier to communicate and mitigate the chances of arguments or misunderstandings. Additionally, having the same interests initiates of a long-life friendship. This means that same-minded pals can reach a common decision if they have to find a solution for their issues. For example, if friends are invited to a birthdayparty actually it could be very easy for them to buy gifts without any dislikes since they have similarities in their characteristics. On the other hand, residents who believe that it is good to have buddies who occasionally differ with them, argue that this helps in personal growth and learning. They think that when there are disagreements, if encourages critical thinking and assists to challenge one’s own beliefs and attitudes such mates can provide new perspectives and insights that can broaden one’s understanding of the world. Furthermore, finding and making buddies is easier if people are not restricted from having comparable ideas. I mean that the circle of people’s friends would be larger. Moreover, communicating with others would be feasible. In conclusion, obviously that it is good to have different views on a variety of peers that will have positive effects on lifestyle, enhance people growth and become better individuals. However, having identical ideas between friends will also facilitate discussions and come to the best conclusion.