Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

In modern society, many people associale happiness with wealth and material possessions. However, there is an ongoing dabate about whether money is the main source of pleasure of life. In this essay, I will present this view, along with things, other than cash, that can make an individual's life happier. In the end, I will provide my own point of view along with a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, currency can by better comforts. In other words, having a lange amount of money can furnish people with financial stability and the means to pursue their goal and dreams. One good example of this, individual with high salaries can afford to travel, purchase expensive items, and live in fully furnished home. Furthermore, wealth can supply access to resources and opportunites that may not be available to those without monetary means. Especially, having pecuniary security can mitigate stress and anxiety, allowing residents to focus on other areas of their lives. On the other hand, there are many other factors that can contribute to cheerfulness beyond just money. Spending quality time in the company of friends and family will bring an immeasurable amount of joy. Moreover, strong personal relationships can all lead to feelings of contentment and satisfaction. Additionally, individual who have a clear sense of direction and purpost in their lives often report feeling satisfied and happy. Finally, good physical and mental health can also be crucial to pleasure, as illness can detract from a person's quality of life. In conclusion, although cash can certainly contribute to contentment, it is not the only factor that determines an individual's overall well-being. A person can find happiness in other things like having a family and perfect health also act as a catalyst to reach a state of gladness.