Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student's level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learner and tell us very little about their acutal ability. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The debate about wether student should take exams as a way to assessment of their knowlage. or if it is just an extra pessure and wont really help detarmin the actual level of the young students is a maultifacted. Although people who agree with the exams think that taking exams would make the students study more regularly, belive that it is batter to avaluate their whole work durin the academic year. On the one hand, Indviduals who agree with the exams in place as an asessment tool, believe that it encarage youn student to study on daily or weekly basis becuse they are a ware of their exams dates so they need to prepar for it and as a result the score high. For example, In middle east student achieve a higher greads grade in their exams becuse the study regularly. However, I believe its not a enough. On the other hand, people who are not fun of this idea, think that the hard work during the whole year migh be compromised by some sadden sircomstanses that could affects the studens student on the exam date so they might not get the result they wished for, as a result they would feel disappointment becuse their efforts has been lost. For instance,If the youn learner got sick and missed his exam he is marked as fail some times with no chance to retake the exam soon, eventhough he is in fact a good student. In conclusion, Alothugh tests is an accebtable methoud for some to find about the student progress becuse they have been studing continuosliy. I believe that student should be assessed base on their whole years activities as this would give them chance to proprly being asessed if they havent done their exams for some rasons reason.