Some people think news has no connection to the people lives. So it is a waste of time to read the news in newspaper and watch television news program. To what extent do you agree or disagree

These days, the technology is developing; so that, you can read, listen, and watch news, yet some people have various idea about news, and in their opinion news do not involve with people lives. In fact, spend time for newspaper and watch television news program are waste time. I broadly agree this idea because read or listen to politics news do not have any effect in our lives, but crime, weather things can help us to change some situation. On the one hand, some news such as crime rate or things that related to the Earth can help us to avoid some bad evidence. For instance, when we know about the offence in our districts, then we add some protection devices for our home; moreover, we carry some tools with ourselves, or we alter our house to the safe area. In addition, news about the weather, earthquake, and volcano help us to change our situation. To illustrate, when we know the tomorrow we are going to have rainy day, so we are carrying waterproof coat, or umbrella. Also, when we have a knowledge about the time of the earth quick; so that, we leave dangerous regions. On the other hand, we can feel the politics alternative; hence, we do not listen or read news about it; besides, these works are real example of waste time. For instance, When the dollars price in my country grow up; then the cost of every equipment ' increased, and I understand what happen; thus, when I listen to news do not different with when I do not know the news. In conclusion, for some reasons which I present it. In my view the news that can help us to improve our lives are good; however, other news which can sense them do not to know about them.