Some experts believe that when a country is rich, any additional increase in the economic wealth does not satisfy its citizen anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Eccnomical Economic stability remains a perennial topic of debate between nations, where some believe that the economy of developed countries has entered a plateau phase and, therefore, further income is not advantageous for them, while others argue that nations, regardless of their economic status, always remain in need of income. Nonetheless, I believe that rich nations do not benefit by generating more income, owing to improvements and advancements that they have already made. This essay delves deeper into the reasons why it is true that several rich nations do not require additional funding once theireconomy the economy stabilises. At the outset, several developed nations allocate a major proportion of their funds in developing health and educational facilities. To elaborate on this, since health and educational institutes are the essentials in all regions globally, empowered nations invest a huge portion of money in establishing them, ensuring that every citizen lives a better quality of life. For instance, it is evident that not only is the money used in inaugurating healthcare and learning systems, but also makes them free of charge, facilitating every citizen in terms of health and education, which, subsequently, fortifies and benefits the societies as a whole. Thus, high profile nations guarantee to apportion funds in building the fabric of society. Furthermore, nations with strong economy have an increased workforce and employment rate. In other words, financial stability entices people to work for the country, as well as, improves their future prospects of career. For example, when rich countries spend their funds to set up their own enterprises, develop factories and manufacture goods, not only do they increase the employment rate, but also assist regulating money within the nation. Hence, one of the goals of the rich nations is to improve the future projection of their dwellers by providing them with several job opportunities. In conclusion, developed countries are so-called because their governments strive to promote the well-being of their people, in terms of health, education and career. In my perspective, additional increase in finances of these nation does not have any further outcome as their population already enjoys the virtues of being stabilised and empowered economically.