Some people is like the change in diet society and their own life and one things to stay the safe why do some people want things to stay the same why should change be regard as something positive

There is argue among people who dislike the change while other say that change is essential for development and should be embrashed embarrassed below I will discuss why individuals dislike the change and it should be regarded as positive. To begin with, as we all know that human being are social animal and their connected by friendship, relation and harmony which give safety and security as well as their past like employment,economic and settlement could prevent them from change example our grand parents don't want to shift to apartment in the city because they dislike the change such as new society in neighbourhood momer would society and safety could avoid them as they are used to it so just I want to remain in the peace. In addition every materials on the earth gradually evolving where changes integral part of the life. In modern old all the invention and Discovery are the product of change which are able to influence the life by positive development for example transportation sector 6 begin just by a cycle casually wall to different forms like our boss struck and the modern jet planes which are slowly developed by the trust of change to bring positive impacting judiciary so it is it should be regarded as positive to conclude in some individual refrigerator only as as every every everything.