Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is leading to poverty and it should be stopped. Discuss both view.

Many nation are of the view that the ideal way to address femine is by promoting business which are relevant to a society. Whereas A school of thought holds the perception that expansion of production is dominant to famine and the politics needs to put a hold on it. The essay will elaborate both sides and give a point of view. On the other hand, the expansion of production improves the employment rate in a particular society and gives job opportunities thereby promoting the quality livelihood of the population in the society. Furthermore, the construction of trade boosts income for national development due to increased taxes to the officials which could be allocated to different sectors such as education and health. Nowadays increasing amount of trade in our society has improved infrastructural development such as roads and railways which makes the transport of goods readily accessible and convenient. On the other hand, due to increasing industrial expansion, the cost of living such as rent, food and transportation charges has been hyped. Public living in these areas tend to pay higher than those in the countryside. Nowadays overpopulation is the leading cause of underdevelopment as a result of the work ratio of human decreases. A country which is overpopulated faces famine since authority or cooperating individuals may not have access to enough site for the construction of business, therefore everything will be imported which will do harm rather than good to society. Food prices have gone higher these days and is a basic necessity for every individual since one cannot survive without food. According to research importation of food items such as rice, and cooking oil has reached it peak of about 78.5% which shouldn't be so. To conclude, the expansion of business is relevant since it addresses underdevelopment by boosting authority income through tax, improves the employment rate and increases Job opportunities for the public in the state. There will be an increase in infrastructure development. In contrast, industrial expansion can lead to higher costs of living and overpopulation in the state