in the future robots will do more and more job instead of humans. does the development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Robotazation jobs is seen now and its predected to be more in the future, i belive that the outcomes is outwiegh the drawbacks, in this essay i will discuss both of them. On the one hand, the most outstanding advantage is for the companies that will be the best winner from this enhancemet of technology, For instance, when comopanies start to do the replacement of human staff. less labourwill be required. therefore, less budget will spend on the workers. Moreover the robots can be more accurace accuracy than humans as a result less mistakes will happend.as will as doing the hard tasks that human can not do it or carries a great dangoueres for example working on tunnels. Although some people might loss their jobs due to the reliyng on robots rather than indivisualds in the future, there are various fields that robots can not work in. for example they are not trustable to do serguries because it is require a human brain can deferntiate what is bad and good in that moment, and the list has no ending. Although this disadvantages must be acknwledged, there are outwighted by the advantages in most cases. To conclude, the world can benefis from the technology enhancment of robots by not only reliy on them but rather mixing the huamn hands and the robots in one environment to gain the best outcomes.