Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have their own law.

Individuals have different views about whether separate formal rule should be used worldwide or every country ought to have their law. While having a single rule to control the world can make people equal with rights, I believe that the ability to rule their own is more important. On the one hand, ruling around the globe make humans having equal rights. When mankind all over the Earth follow one regulation can be an element of combining all of the nationalities. This type of ruling can simplify tackling tough problems meanwhile, pushing mankind working in a team. In addition, ruling over our planet can minimize the risk of damaging the environment. On the other hand, it is perhaps even more significant for countries to compete with each other in order to outdo their opponent in terms of modernization and these territories develop in a high speed. And locals from particular country will be able to live in a good condition, then they embark to bring profit and that can increase the level of co-operative work. If counties are independent, they are capable of trading, testing new inventions and that is a tremendous benefit for countries owing to rise their financial needs. To sum up, I can understand why mortals might want to set one rule due to manage our planet Earth, but it seems to me that controlling the country involving its’ rule is more desirable.