An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own pourer  countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

there are many professionals moving away from their countries to developed countries. The main problem this causes is reducing the quality of health care in their countries and the most viable solution is improving awareness of people about their rule on their countries. The principle problem associated with the quality of health care in their countries, and the number of diseases will increase. when the risk of disease increases people will suffer from poor health and life. the result of this problem is more number of death people. For example, a recent government survey found that increased significantly in the number of diseases in poor countries, that had a huge number of their doctors moved to another area. To tackle this problem the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and schools for learning and educating people about this difficult issue. this issue will affect their families's lives now and more in the future. Moreover, An awareness campaign could shed some highlight on this big problem and allow people to be open and honest about it. For example, a similar method used in Japan there 50% decrease in the number of people who move to work in another country In conclusion, professionals are moving to other countries and this leads to a major issue. However, this problem can addressed by governments to improve people awareness. It recommended that it is better when the government launches a campaign to improve society's awareness and learning this will make people more co-operate with their government.