In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue can be solved?

There is no denying the fact that animals and plants are the most significant resources for living. While it is a commonly held belief that the figure of plants and animals is decreasing. In my opinion, I consider that the reasons of the issue is two things,which is global climate,and hunting. To begin with, killing animals. In other words hunting can make a huge changes in the food triangle, animals take up half of the triangle in the system, but when hunters started killing animals the food supplies are starting to diminish. In addition, rear animals began to disappear. For example, there was research on the topic, and scientists found that 30% of the rare animals started to decline since the hunters began to kill without knowing the values of these animals, and the solution was to animals protection by putting the animals a reserves. Another point to consider, the global climate is slows down the plants. It is also possible to say that global climate is slows down plants production and also helps the poisoned plants to appear. Moreover, that global climate is dries plants. For instance, in japan in 1980 there was drought in rice and, that cost food destruction among the Japanese and until now the scientists did not find the solution to solve this problem. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that If all the people knew about this issue it will helps to decrease the hunting and the global climate.