A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a debatable notion that some people believe that animals should be treated as well as humans, while some argue with this opinion and they see that people should exploit animals to meet their needs and demands. This essay will highlight the merits and demerits both of views in the following paragraphs as well as state my opinion toward this controversial topic. On the one hand, the increasing of world's estimated population has led to a crucial global concern in food supply. to illustrate this, many countries suffer from insufficient food especially those countries associated with poverty. Therefore, people around the world need to consume animals as an important source of their daily food consumption. Although many companies and manufacturers rely on their products and brands for animal production, they employ animals under the World Council regulations and laws. for example, pharmaceutical companies have used animals in conducting their research in order to discover and create new therapeutic medications and technologies. Therefore, for safety issues they cannot utilise humans in their trials direct without going through the experiments on animals. Furthermore, Trials conduct on animals first because animals ' tissues and organs are similar to humans so the trials will showed a high level of integrity and safety as well as the results not harming participants later. For all these reasons mentioned above, we should address the issue of using animals and we should find another source can compensate our demands of animals such as using other types of proteins and discover another technique to use it in trials. On the other hand, many legal committee and councils around the world have raise the right to treat animals and they implement many policies and rules to overcome this issue, so mankind should obey to this rule for animals ' safety and existence. To explain more, using animals in producing dairy food or conducting research should be limited and monitored as long as we ensure that we did not harm animals or cause them extinct. So that's why some people argue for using animals in human demands. To sum up, I firmly believe that we may take benefits of using animals on both sides of food consumption and research fields but this should be in restricted procedure and follow global law in order to save their lives and existence as well as ensure their rights.