Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical service should not be run by profit-making companies. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh the disadvantages?

Healthcare is one of the crucial part of society's well-being. There are two approaches to this issue: private and public healthcare. Some people believe that the first approach more effective, while others adhere to the contrary opinion. I support a combination of both ones and we will discuss the issue further. Firstly, we will consider the first point of view. Usually private companies more productive due to a competition with one another. As a rule, a worker's salary in the private sector higher than the public sector hence private companies can hire more competent experts and improve quality of services. For example, some advanced countries, such as USA and UK, use this model. Also such approach reduces a burden on the budget. Secondly, we will consider the second point of view. Paid treatment is a negative incentive inasmush as people will complain about your health less often therefore indivuals will fall ill more frequently. Moreover, private company doesn't aspire to treat you, it wants that you use their service incessantly. Thus we can meet unconscientious advices for some diseases. Besides, government has more resources than private companies ergo it can acquire contemporary expensive equipment such as scanning transmission electron microscopes, hypersonic scanners, and ventilators. Some countries are famous its public medicine, the most vivid example is Cuba. In conclusion, I want to give an example of Russian healhcare health care. It combines both public and private systems. American system of Medicare is a good sample likewise. In that way every person has the right to healthcare and can pay in addiction for paid services.