Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices in everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment)is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important to make decisions about matters affect them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Allowing kids to make their own decisions on everyday matters such as food, clothes and having fun is likely to result in a society of individuals who believe about their own wishes. While others individuals assume that it is relevant for kids to make choices about matters that affect them. In my view, kids needs freedom in a way of living and sharing taste like other human does in everyday matters. The essay will discuss both views. To begin with, when kids are allowed to make their own decisions it boosts their level of confidence when they become adults. This act eradicate bullying, for instance, if a child is giving the opportunity to express their feelings for the kind of clothes they put on or what to eat, other children tend to fear hr/she since they can express their opinions than those raised to obey rules and decisions impose on them. This could be addressed by parents and guidance allowing children to make their own decisions and guiding them. On the other hand, every child deserves a sense of freedom in their lives since they are going to make up the society one day. In most times, freedom results as arrogant and disobedience child who consider their needs more important than others. In addition, if a children are allowed to experience difficulties in decision making, this will lead to successful politician in one's nation. Teachers, parents and religious leaders should educate them create awareness to such issues. To conclude, every child deserves a sense of freedom to be confident so they can take other people's needs into consideration in future.