Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar which cause many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to enourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These dyas, people's buying capacity has been increasing tremendously than ever before. However, many people say that an overdose of sugar is being on food and drinks products by large number of manufactures, henceforth, increasing the price of sugar -based on the products that can lead to reducing of consume sugar levels. Hence, I partially agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, sugar products should be made more expensive because many products contains more sugar levels, so when the price is peek while the population might be consumed very less level of sugars in order to they can stay far away from many deadly diseases like diabetes. This is, increasing the price of tax on sugary stuffs that mankind do not purchase enormous level, and as a result, they are being healthy. For example, accroding to the recent survey said that, increasing the level 2 diabetics in day-to-day around the world due to people are the sweet tooth and they cannot ignore to eating more sweets such as softdrinks. Needless to say that, encourging to people buy less sugar that's the only way to increasing the tax on sugary-based on products besides the population never stop to intake that. In contrast, there is another way to reduce the intake level of sugar-based on stuffs instead of increasing the taxes on that particuar products which is the awareness should be arranged by the authorities about how overdose of sugar products affect people's lives and what are the diseases will brings. This is, conducting small campaings in the countryside along with towns in every weekend meanwhile the local authorities and the mediacl practistioners show all details by videos. For instance, in India has been conducting trh awarness towards people to buy less suagr products in order to they have the minimum number of sugar patients as compared to around the world. In addition, encourging residents to do physicial activities to improve their well-being from affefing offering diabetes also prevention ofdiseases apartfrom increasing the cost on sugar -based on stuffs. In conclusion, certainly, increasing the cost of sugar -based on stuffs can reduce the consumption of sugary items in order to humankind stay far away from type2 diabetic. Even though, creating the awarness of sugar -based product's negative consequences through campaigns as well as encourging to do physicial activities to the population can lead to avoiding diabetics diseases rater than increasing the price of sugar items. Therefore, I partially agree with this statement in the above-mentione details.