In many countries, people are now living hunger than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantage of having an aging population outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the hunger status has been increasing in many nations to around the world. However, some believe that the elderly popualtion is the primary problem of the government while others say that society earns more privilages when more senior citizens are living there. Henceforth,I think having an aged people have more advantages than disadvantages and this essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are two primary banefits of having a lot of older genertaion generations in society. One of the key advantages is that senior citizens have a plethora of experience than youngsters, so young population have a chance to know more deatils about our ancestor's periods and their's skills and talents because they are living more years and having enormous amounts of experiences. Another significant benefit is that elder persons play a crucial part of families on the grounds in this modern era, both parents are being worked and they do not have many more time to slook after their children that time pension people can look after and bring up children. For instance, Indian older people have a vital work after retirement from their work which is pickup an drop their grandchildren from school to home, and as a result, both parents can earn more money. These are the merits of having pension people. Despite these merits, this phenomenon has two major drawbacks. One of the primary disadvantages is that the ministry should spend a lot of money to the elder care such as free medical care, a certain amount of every month and some other facilities, consequently, the government cannot allocate more money on the country's infrastructures. For instance, India provides a thousand rupee in every month to the pension persons. Another demerit is that family members will suffer to lookafter their older parents when they affect elderly diseases due to a lack of financial support. These are the demerits of having above sixty population in society. In conclusion, having more senior citizens help to look after their grandchildren when both parents are working and youngsters acn learn many things from them because they have many more experiences that are the beenfits of this. The government should allocate a lot of money for eldercare and family also suffer to look after thier older parents because of a lack of financial assistance. Therefore, I think this trend has more advantages than disadvanatges.