Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.

In the Contemporary era, the financial stability of an individual is a paramount factor which decide his happiness. There is a contradiction over the society, as some are claiming that living with what they received is more intellectual, while others contend on the notion that combating with the negative impacts may help to console the pressing issues relating to us, rather than bearing them up. Both above viewes viewers along with my stance in favor of the later opinion will be discussed in the following ppassages. First and foremost, it is conspicuous that the people with a significant faith on their destiny as well as individuals with a tremendous loads of responsibilities are more prone towards the acceptance of the prevailing conditions.Usually, they consider that dealing with the things and events they receive, is the best way to live happily, by lowering the expectations and mitigating high level prospects. Thus, those people have convenient methodologies to gain their happiness by smallest things they achieve. For example, research articles reveal that nearly 65% of the happiest population in the world are having a habbit of limited expectation levels. On the other hand, the next group of people with ample of future targets are in a sole aim of leading a comfortable life. Particularly, they always expect the maximum output on their efforts and they explict a dynamic behavior to change the affecting factors on their economy. Therefore, they are always flexible to change the environment, like changing the jobs, gaining more qualifications,to raise the level of income. Although they are born with the poverty, they will not terminate the life in a poorer way. For instance, the majority of the top level world famous merchants and businessmans businessman have started their jorneys journey from the simplest point winning all the challenges. With regards to my opinion, I entirely assert that the people should be courageous enough to improve the level of living conditions, escaping and avoiding the negative incidents coming to us. Similarly, the destiny as well as the challenges are minor barriers that are defeatable for a strong,willing heart. To conclude, eventhough some people are believing that affording and adupting adopting to the persisting issues is the ideal way, I strongly oppose that, because non-congenital factors woven around a particular man are always adjustable in the same way we expect.