Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Big companies take the chance to market their product in several match events will give bad effect to sports. I do not agree with this statement because the committee already have the minimum standard of the products that support the games and the player will get free products and discount. On the one hand, the first reason is the committee of sport events have the policy which state about the several requirements of products to be the sponsor of the events. So, the types product of factory should be evaluated and analyzed whether appropriate or not with the theme of sports events because it will be the branding of their event to gain the attention of the visitors to attend the matchs match. For instance, in 2022, the international football event such as ASIA CUP selected one of famous brand of sportswear namely Adidas to be their official partner of the event. Instead of the company of Adidas can promote their new stuff to the citizens, the sport even get benefit too. Furthermore, the companies provide support to support the successful of the events by delivering healthy food and beverages to the athletes and the committee. After that, several benefit will achieve by the player and committee such as fresh money, discount and free product. For example, energy drink called pocary sweat will deliver a thousand of their product to support the drink for the match. To conclude, I do firmly disagree because between the games and the big company have a good mutualism symbiosis which will get advantages each other.