Modern appliances in the home have become more common, leaving no doubt that advances in technology have improved our lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no doubt that technology improvements has becoming easier our lifestyle, introducing to our daily basis Modern appliances at home. I am abosolutelly agree with this statement when could be mentioned Alexa or Google as alternatives for inteligent homes. This essay will discuss in more detail how technolgy could contribute for the best in our life. It is important enhace the fact that through the time life is becoming stressfull and overwelming because introducing advances in technology makes us feel that our life is going faster. For that reason, some companies have been developing diferent kinds of software using Artificial Inteligence (AI) to help to improve our lifes. For example, iPhone brings Siri as assistan, Amazon - Alexa to help at home, and Google is a combination in between iPhone and Amazon with extra features that integrate the control of home appliances. All of those are able to help people to increase their productivite at their workplace, allows parents to set schedules and help their offsprings to study at home. Moreover, reduce the cost of living in terms of the use efectivetly their appliaces setting time to turn the lights on and off, you are able to check remotely if the lights at home were leaving Change the form of the verb left show examples on by mistake. For these reason and more that have not been mentioned more and people are motivated to acquire this kinds of devices. On the other hand, it is well known that this devices has a backup of every single life detail, they record and store them on the clould. Basically, we are sharing all data, conversations, and unnumerous of things since the first moment that we welcoming into our lifes technologic friends such as Siri, Alexa, and Google. The best and a simple example is the fact when you research in Google about Colours, you will be able to find on social media or anywhere on your computer, tablet, and smartphone articles related with colours. So if the information that is being collected from you differents devices is used with a non well porpuses is where the negative impact will cause damage on peoples lifes. Reason why some group of people are eceptical or reluctant to use them. In conclusion, I consider that technologic advances definetly has become our life easier, for this reason I would recomend to those people that have not enjoying the greates great things that these devises could do for them to give an opportinity and let them to improve their life. If still feel a concern in terms of privacy just use them little by litle and modify their configuration to the level that as an user you fell conftable.