In many countries, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

People are able to purchase food from other countries in one supermarket lately in a host of nations. while there are some advantages of this development, I believe that it has more negative factors. On the one hand, there are some benefits of buying various types of international food in a supermarket. Firstly, it is much more convenient to buy foreign food that consumers like. It can save them a lot of time,, and it is easy to obtain while buying those food. Secondly, eating too much food which contain various of chemicals can be harmful to human bodies. A considerable amount of chemicals has been added into fresh food, such as fish, vegetables, in order to restore food longer. Thirdly, there are more options for buyers to select. For example, if a consumer wants to eat Spanish food, but the supermarket does not have any of it. It might result in customer dissatisfaction. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that its negative impacts overweigh its advantages. Firstly, food would be more expensive. Food delivered from other countries may increase the cost of food. Furthermore, food woul dbe more healthy, organic, and even fresher. It is no necessary to add chemicals into fresh food. Finally, food is more likely to be more authentic than those selling in a supermarket. Every ingredient produced from its original place can make food be more tasty. In conclusion, I believe that buying all kinds of foreign food in one supermarket can bring more cons than its pros.