Some people say that the academic success of students depends upon the quality of teachers.Others think it depends on the personal commitment and attitude of the students.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is one of the most important aspects in our lives,some individuals believe that to get certain achievement in education sector,it relies solely on the ability of the teachers, while some argue and has opinion that it is a result of self dedication and I also support this view.In this essay I will discuss both aspects and explain why I favour one view. It is undoubtedly true that teachers play a vital role in students lives.There are many reasons why they are very special.Most importanlty,because many students make them ideals,they try to follow them in their daily routine. Therefore if the teachers show their potential to help their students they can overcome many obstacles.For instances,it is the quality of a tutor to recognise the weakness of their students and then work on it. This will help to floursih them in the future.For instances,many students have the basic problems in understanding of mathematics,if it resolves in the beginning, consequently,it will helpful in the future and can pursue it in the future. Teacher can work person to person and could reflect their judgement and avice the students according to their ability. However,in my opinion with others that it can not deny the importance of individual's hardwork and passion.If students know genuinely their responsibilities and duty than there is nothing which can defeat them.It is crucial to understand their own strategy and how to work on it.If any students from the beginning of their lives show discilpine and punctuality in classrooms they have a higher chance of success because they know how to solve their problems,even though if teachers are not much invlove in love but they can find many solutions and others help to get their goal.Even though, there hardwork also make them noticeable in front of the teachers and they can not say no to help these type of students.For instances,We saw many less previliged students flousrihing in their lives because they strove all the hurdles of life.They did not stop to learn just because they do not have any fasiclities at home, for instances, pupil who can not afford to buy books, they used thier school library and other resources which are not availabe to them,which in turn make them more strong and flexible. In conclusion,we can not deny the importance of quality and availibilty of scolars in our lives but I believe that if the students have self motivation to do somethinig in thier lives,it is doable just need some patience and hardwork.