Many wild animals have become endangered. Why has this happened? What can governments do to stop this from continuing to happen

In past few decades, the diversity of nature world disappear gradually by a dramatic decline a large number of wild animals species. Some wildlife is increasingly scarce and they are in danger of extinction. This essay will look at some primary causes and propose a number of possible solutions that the government can take to tackle the problem. There are two main reasons for becoming endangered in some rare animals. Firstly, they are affected by illegal poaching from humans. For example, poachers tend to hunt valuable products like ivory tusks, shark scales. Another reason is deforestation. Using clear land for agriculture and logging can damage the habitat of various wild animals. As a consequence, it offers some threats to survival animal species. There are several actions that suggest the government to mitigate this issue. To begin with, the government needs to come up with legislation about raising strict punishment for poachers. From that point, it can reduce attacking wild animals. Not only that, the government can provide a safe habitat for wildlife. By establishing a conservation areas like national park, nature reserve can offer a opportunity to wild animal for developed and maintained race. In conclusion, there are various factors leading to endangered of wild animal and some measures can be implemented to tackle this issues.