A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have same rights as people. Whist others say that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A rising sounds on animals rights protection are hearing nowadays, while other sounds tend toward utilizing the animals for many perposes. My opinion will be neutral between the different sounds, in this essay I will elaborate on my point of view. To commence with the reason of people who said that they must use this creature to meet their requirements from food although if they are vegetarian, they utilize the wools, feathers and leathers of the animals, As it is very indicated in industrial aspect, while the excessive consumption of this pets will expose to danger of extinction moreover the effect of the ecosystem imbalance. On the other hand, folks who are proclaiming for the animals rights who are also believing in keeping the souls of innocence creatures, in addition to, breeding them and providing the food in order to save their souls. I see, attention on breeding poultry and cattles castles is a crucial matter, to keep them away from the extinction, furthermore using them according to known guide lines hence to keep the environment balance. To sum up, some people thought that there are a good benefit behind exploiting them, other oppose the idea of killing the pet for meeting human purposes. Finally, the using of the animals are definitely an important role in the humans daily inquiry source i.e protein and fats but it should be employed wisely.