Some people said that it is kind of waste if people plan for the future and it is more important to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Considering a bulk of contemporary mankind is concerned about their further life, prioritizing the future over living in the present moment. However, concerns about the hereafter can entail losing touch with reality thus i myself firmly believe that residing in just now grants individuals satisfying the moment of life in conjunction with having a backup blueprint which is crucial for our swiftly-altering society. As far as the hectic and mundane routine is concerned, people tend to encounter fewer moments of delightfulness in their lifetime. Moreover, the human hormones of happiness play and influence a chief role on paving humankind's future. For instance, according to national psychiatric association, adolescents who undergo constant planning of their further actions have a scarcity of positive emotions and tend to possess lower accomplishments rather than those who play it by ear. Thus, a coherent noteworthy virtue of concentrating on the present is having an emergency scheme. As regards rapidly changing prices in markets, brand new innovations, and even an alternative attitude of people are the cases of the fast rhythm of today's community where at least an approximate outline is the best option people can rely on. The alluring sample of it is lying in fact the realm of selling products online has vigorously exceeded during the COVID period. Thereby, a vast amount of people thought on their feet and utilized the granted opportunity to accelerate their revenue. To recap the aforementioned, I profoundly give credence to seizing the day with all the spectrum of auspicious benefits people can make of it whereas a tremendous frightenedness over the future harms health and makes the current situation even worse.