As parts of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is a growing tendency among students to continue their educations abroad to be familiar with various cultures and languages that belong to other nations. I completely agree with the aformentioned statement since going abroad offer them a real opportunity to delve deep into various cultures and languages. In addition, by making studing in a foreign country a part of their educational journey, they will possess broader knowledge and skills that can be beneficial in their careers. Firstly, it is a common practice for students to strive to stay in foreign states to learn languages from natives. It is scientifically proved that the best and effective method to learn a language is being exposed to it in a natural environment. Considering the fact that living in another country will allow students to surround themselves with individuals who are native carriers of the culture and language, there is no better place to immerse yourself into something you are struggling to learn. For example, according to the statistics, those who communicate with native speakers on a constant basis can grasp the new words and expressions quicker and retain in their minds for a longer period since they actively utilize them. Furthermore, visiting and deciding to stay in a different state will not only help you comprehend the language better but also provide you with better education options which students can take in order to deepen their knowledge relating to any subject they want to pursue. This might encourage them to master their skills and become a professional employee with better future filled with opportunities and advantages. For instance, as a student who wants to further her education abroad, I believe having such an incredible experience in my university years will definitely guarantee the promising future, which can be beneficial both for me and my country. To conclude, I fully support the idea that students should spend a certain period of their lives abroad in order to fully acquire the language and immerse themselves into a rich culture. This will definitely help them get ahead in their careers and be the master of their occupations.