In some countries was in the house is more important than rented one what might be the cause is this positive or negative development

ownership of the house to live in, it not only provides shelter but also economic stabilities freedom and a sense of livelihood which is not possible in rented home while tenants are forced by owners for vacating the room at any time which is stressful for everybody. In addition, dream of buying a home not only has a positive impact but also a negative, due to which demand, property prices have skyrocketed, making low salaries in individuals unlikely to afford a house pushing them homeless or into a rented house, a major concern for authorities for example data published by you and state that really millions of citizens become homeless and the affordability forces to remain in depression due to this trend,it can be taken as negative development. To conclude it's always a dream for everybody to claim ownership of a house for shelter,freedom and security which fails to happen in a rented home apart from the demand for the property, very high making it impossible for lower -income people forcing them to be homeless which can be taken as a negative development.