It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication that some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The Internet is an important part of everybody’s daily life around the world. While others have an idea that it is not adequately good for communication or gathering information I completely agree with this view. To begin with, it is very clear that in today’s world, life is much easier and faster with the internet which gives us a cheap and available method of communication between people. Moreover, it develops every day and can be used with various devices so it can be available anywhere. Furthermore, you can research easily any subject in the information super highway and use all the updated information without spending much time. Also, you can immediately be informed from the news from all around the world. You can almost do anything online such as shopping, paying the bills or watching TV too. On the other hand, some think that online research is not reliable because all the information available on the web is not correct and cannot be trusted.so you have to choose credible sites to get true data. Social media is another use of the internet that in some cases can’t be good for children for example if teenagers visit sites that don’t have suitable content for them net can be harmful too. In conclusion, except for afew problems that the Internet can have, In my opinion, this system can be very beneficial in different cases, while others think that it is untrustworthy