Nowadays in many countries women have full time job. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now, in several countries women have full time job. As a result, between men and women have same responsibility to undertake households tasks. Personally, I couldn't agree more and will discuss it in this essay. To begin with, women can be a mother and worker at the same time. However, sometimes they will feel overwhelmed if all household tasks was given to them only. At this point, the husbands have important roles to help their wives. For example, the tasks like mopping and sweeping can be take by the women and the other tasks like cleaning the bathroom or mowing is the husband's part. Besides that, the women and men will get a stronger relationship. What I mean by this is they will have a sense of belongings, appreciate and respect each other, and gender equality will increase. I think the most easiest ways to pursue gender equality in work's world is by having a supportive husband who wants to share same burden. For instance, the women can have good performances at work because they do not have to feel worry about household tasks. Furthermore, I think there are no disadvantages of this. Instead, this will have better impacts for women and men to collaborate. Moreover, this way can be one of solution to solve problem like patriarchy for women in their jobs. Also, the women will not get harrashment anymore just because they are working while as a mom and wife. To sum up, women who have full time job can balancing their life's at office and home. As long as, there is a task division both for women and men.