More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Majority of people are becoming seriously fat. Some people know that the value increase of fattening foods will tackle this issue.The are principal reasons are twofold. I partly agree this perception which foods are becoming expensive. This very high-calorie foods that rise of overweigh rates and grow a number of fatality.If it were not expensive,we would not have been plump, besides,we would not have balanced longevity rates.Given that government can care about population that they had better expand products' price. People curb to eat high-nutrious high-nutrient foods by virtue of they want not to splash out. Morever, decreases of foods' percentage that effect green movement and we achive sustainable development. When they would not eat to much,they extended their life expectancy. However,l partly disagree that fall the production of a daily needs,poor population suffer from starvation on a daily basis.It also causes mortality degree can grow among the humans. As a result,individuals can easily prone to other epedimic disease such as, athma,anaemia and lowest immune system. This because, they can not consume enough food.If they are not able to eat sufficently,they will need to more calories and vitamins. In a nutshell,we need to eat normally and balace digest system.There is nothing better than people control their healthy diet by themselves and administration had better impose many rules about production of fattening foods that reduce number of deaths.